FANDOM


This article documents recent vandalism hits on the Arthur Wiki.

Updates

This page will be updated each day at 8:00 PM (EST, Eastern United States/Canada) 7:00 PM (CST, Central United States/Canada) 6:00 PM (MST, Central Western United States/Canada) 5:00 PM (PST, Western United States/Canada)

Total Vandalism (December 2011)

The italicized number on the far left column of the table represents the number of vandalism counts that occured in one day. The small bolded letters in the far top row represent the day of the month that such vandalism occured. Any given highlighted cell of the table represents one count of vandalism on a particular day.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
15
14
13
12
11
10
9
8
7
6
5
4
3
2
1

Daily Report (December 12 2011)

The table below states a detailed report of vandalism on a particular date.

Vandalism type Pages Vandalized Bad Comments Posted Contributors Warned Contributors Blocked
Vandalism counts 3 0 0 1

Daily Report (December 9 2011)

The table below states a detailed report of vandalism on a particular date.

Vandalism type Pages Vandalized Bad Comments Posted Contributors Warned Contributors Blocked
Vandalism counts 0 0 0 0

Daily Report (December 8 2011)

The table below states a detailed report of vandalism on a particular date.

Vandalism type Pages Vandalized Bad Comments Posted Contributors Warned Contributors Blocked
Vandalism counts 0 0 0 0

Daily Report (December 7 2011)

The table below states a detailed report of vandalism on a particular date.

Vandalism type Pages Vandalized Bad Comments Posted Contributors Warned Contributors Blocked
Vandalism counts 8 0 1 0

Vandalism Report

This is where users can report someone for vandalism on the wiki.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.